Skip to main content

England finalists

The Articulation Prize for England takes place annually between January and March across 10 regions.

Over 1000 young people deliver a 10-minute illustrated presentation to an audience about a work of art, artefact or architecture of their choice in a school, museum or gallery setting.

Congratulations to our finalists

Huge congratulations to the Articulation Prize 2023 Grand Finalists, who were selected from internal school heats, regional heats and regional finals.

First Prize: Georgie E for Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller, ‘The Dark Pool’, 1995

Second Prize: Sambor P for Lev Rudnev, ‘The Palace of Culture & Science’, 1952

Third Prize: Theo B for Keith Haring, ‘Unfinished’, 1989

Photo above © Hydar Dewachi

Watch the 2023 Grand Final presentations

This is a YouTube video player. Below the video are the title, view time and description. Below that is a carousel of video thumbnails. Clicking a thumbnail will load and play that video.