Members' events

With National Gallery Membership, you can enjoy exclusive events such as exhibition previews, film screenings, and concerts.

Members also benefit from discounts on our public events.

Not a Member? Join today.

February 2018

Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 21 February, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

March 2018

Girl with a Pearl Earring © UK Film Council
Members' event

Friday 9 March, 6.30–8.45pm (doors open 6pm)

Sainsbury Wing Theatre
Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 14 March, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

April 2018

Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 4 April, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Crop of Claude Monet's 'The Grand Canal (Le Grand Canal)' painting
Members' event

Friday 6 April, 10am–9pm ( last entry to exhibition at 8:30pm )

Sainsbury Wing
Loving Vincent
Members' event

Friday 13 April, 6.30pm (doors open 6pm)

Sainsbury Wing Theatre
Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 25 April, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

May 2018

A still from Renoir © Fidélité Films
Members' event

Friday 11 May, 6.30pm (doors open 6pm)

Sainsbury Wing Theatre
Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 16 May, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Members' event

Thursday 17 May, 11am–4pm

Sainsbury Wing Theatre

June 2018

Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 6 June, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Detail from Thomas Cole, View from Mount Holyoke, Northampton, Massachusetts, after a Thunderstorm – The Oxbow, 1836. The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York
Members' event

Friday 8 June, 10am–9pm

Ground Floor Galleries
A still from Frida © Ventanarosa Productions
Members' event

Friday 15 June, 6.30pm (doors open 6pm)

Sainsbury Wing Theatre
Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 27 June, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

July 2018

A still from Carrington © PolyGram Filmed Entertainment
Members' event

Friday 13 July, 6.30pm (doors open 6pm)

Sainsbury Wing Theatre
Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 18 July, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Members' event

Tuesday 24 July, 6–10pm

August 2018

Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 8 August, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 29 August, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

September 2018

Membership tour
Guided tour

Wednesday 19 September, 11–11.45am

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2