Skip to main content

Articulation Prize - Scotland

The Articulation Prize for Scotland takes place annually at the University of Stirling, delivered in partnership with the Art Collection

How to apply

Applications for the Articulation Prize Scotland 2024 are now open.  

Application deadline:  Monday 7 October. 

The Articulation Prize Scotland will take place on Wednesday 6 November, 4.30pm – 6.30pm at the University of Stirling. 

The Articulation Prize Scotland is open to all students aged 16-19 in full-time education. Before applying, please ensure you have read:

- Guidelines
- Rules
- Terms and conditions
- Frequently asked questions

   Contact us


Instagram: @articulationprize

Watch the 2023 winning presentation

This is a YouTube video player. Below the video are the title, view time and description. Below that is a carousel of video thumbnails. Clicking a thumbnail will load and play that video.