Workshops

See the art, become the artist

July 2018

Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 20 July, 1–2pm

Room
Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 27 July, 1–2pm

Room 41
Sketchbook tour

CANCELLED

Saturday 28 July, 1–2.30pm

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Ages 15–19

Tuesday 31 July, 11am–4pm

Pigott Education Centre Foyer

August 2018

Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 3 August, 1–2pm

Room 41
Workshop

Saturday 4 August, 11am–4pm

Sainsbury Conference Room 1
Ages 15–19

Tuesday 7 August, 11am–4pm

Pigott Education Centre Foyer
Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 10 August, 1–2pm

Room 30
Detail from George Bellows, 'Men of the Docks', 1912
Workshop

Saturday 11 August, 11am–4pm

Pigott Education Centre Foyer
Ages 15–19

Tuesday 14 August, 11am–4pm

Pigott Education Centre Foyer
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2