Magic carpet storytelling

Fly away on the magic carpet as it comes to land in front of a different painting each day

Families must book places at least 24 hours in advance 

This programme is generously supported by Susan and John Singer

March 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 26 March, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 26 March, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

April 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 2 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 2 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 9 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 9 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 16 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 16 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 23 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 23 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 30 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 30 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

May 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 7 May, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 7 May, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 14 May, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 14 May, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 21 May, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 21 May, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 28 May, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 28 May, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

June 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 4 June, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 4 June, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 11 June, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 11 June, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 18 June, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 18 June, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 25 June, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 25 June, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

July 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 2 July, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 2 July, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 9 July, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 9 July, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 16 July, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 16 July, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 23 July, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 23 July, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 30 July, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 30 July, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

August 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 6 August, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 6 August, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 13 August, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 13 August, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 20 August, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 20 August, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 27 August, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 27 August, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance