Magic carpet storytelling

Fly away on the magic carpet as it comes to land in front of a different painting each day

Families must book places at least 24 hours in advance 

This programme is generously supported by Susan and John Singer

February 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 26 February, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 26 February, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

March 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 5 March, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 5 March, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 12 March, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 12 March, 11.30am–12pm 

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 19 March, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 19 March, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 26 March, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 26 March, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance

April 2017

Families under–5s

Sunday 2 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 2 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 9 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 9 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 16 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 16 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 23 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 23 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 30 April, 10.30–11am

Pigott Education Centre Entrance
Families under–5s

Sunday 30 April, 11.30am–12pm

Pigott Education Centre Entrance