Holiday activities for all ages

Free hands-on art workshops for families

Meet in the room advertised. There is no need to book and places for drop-in holiday activities are not limited, although you may be asked to wait during busy periods. Arrive early to avoid disappointment.

Activities are aimed at over 5s but younger children are welcome to join in too and all children must be accompanied by an adult. 

Family activities also take place on Sundays

May 2016

Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Monday 30 May, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Monday 30 May, 2–4pm

Room 41
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 31 May, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 31 May, 2–4pm

Room 41

June 2016

Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 1 June, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 1 June, 2–4pm

Room 41
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 2 June, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 2 June, 2–4pm

Room 41

July 2016

Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 26 July, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 26 July, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 27 July, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 27 July, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 28 July, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 28 July, 2–4pm

Room 32

August 2016

Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 2 August, 11am–12pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 2 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 3 August, 11am–12pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 3 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 4 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 9 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 9 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 10 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 10 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 11 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 11 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2