Holiday activities for all ages

Hands-on art workshops for families during the holidays 

This programme is generously supported by Susan and John Singer

July 2017

Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 25 July, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 25 July, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 26 July, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 26 July, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 27 July, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 27 July, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 59

August 2017

Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 1 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 1 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 2 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 2 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 3 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 3 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 8 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 8 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 9 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 9 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 10 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 10 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 15 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 15 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 16 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Wednesday 16 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 17 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Thursday 17 August, 2–4pm (drop–in)

Room 58
Families over-2s
Holiday workshop

Tuesday 22 August, 11am–1pm (drop–in)

Room 59
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2