Holiday activities for all ages

Free hands-on art workshops for families

Meet in the room advertised. There is no need to book and places for drop-in holiday activities are not limited, although you may be asked to wait during busy periods. Arrive early to avoid disappointment.

Family activities also take place on Sundays

August 2016

Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 2 August, 11am–12pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 2 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 3 August, 11am–12pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 3 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 4 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 9 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 9 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 10 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 10 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 11 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 11 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 16 August, 11am–1pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 16 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 17 August, 11am–1pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 17 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 18 August, 11am–1pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 18 August, 2–4pm

Room 34
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 23 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Tuesday 23 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 24 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Wednesday 24 August, 2–4pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 25 August, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Families all ages
Drop-in workshop

Thursday 25 August, 2–4pm

Room 32

October 2016

Drawing Family Workshop events
Families over-2s

Monday 24 October, 11am–1pm

Room 32
Drawing Family Workshop events
Families over-2s

Monday 24 October, 2–4pm

Room 32
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2