Holiday activities for all ages

Free hands-on art workshops for families

Meet in the room advertised. There is no need to book and places for drop-in holiday activities are not limited, although you may be asked to wait during busy periods. Arrive early to avoid disappointment.

Family activities also take place on Sundays

December 2016

Families over-2s

Wednesday 28 December, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families over-2s

Wednesday 28 December, 2–4pm

Room 41
Families over-2s

Thursday 29 December, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families over-2s

Thursday 29 December, 2–4pm

Room 41
Families over-2s

Friday 30 December, 11am–1pm

Room 41
Families over-2s

Friday 30 December, 2–4pm

Room 41

February 2017

Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Monday 13 February, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Monday 13 February, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Tuesday 14 February, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Tuesday 14 February, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Wednesday 15 February, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Wednesday 15 February, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Thursday 16 February, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Thursday 16 February, 2–4pm

Room 59

April 2017

Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Tuesday 4 April, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Tuesday 4 April, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Wednesday 5 April, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Wednesday 5 April, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Thursday 6 April, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Thursday 6 April, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Tuesday 11 April, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Tuesday 11 April, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Wednesday 12 April, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Wednesday 12 April, 2–4pm

Room 59
Families over-2s
Half term holiday workshop

Thursday 13 April, 11am–1pm

Room 59
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2