Creative sessions

Explore your creative side at the National Gallery

Discover the collection from a new perspective with free creative sessions led by artists, poets and National Gallery lecturers.

September 2017

Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 22 September, 1–2pm

Room 9
Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 29 September, 1–2pm

Room 30
Sketchbook tour

Saturday 30 September, 1–2.30pm

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

October 2017

Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 6 October, 1–2pm

Room 30
Sketchbook tour

Saturday 7 October, 1–2.30pm

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 13 October, 1–2pm

Room Wall 21
Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 20 October, 1–2pm

Room Wall 21
Drawing
Talk and draw

Friday 27 October, 1–2pm

Room 41
Sketchbook tour

Saturday 28 October, 1–2.30pm

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point

November 2017

Sketchbook tour

Saturday 4 November, 1–2.30pm

Sainsbury Wing Guided Tour Meeting Point
Viewing page 1 (2)
  1. 1
  2. 2